M.Sc (Engg) Theses:

  1. Harsha S E, ``Transmitter and Receiver Techniques for Multi-antenna Systems in Frequency Selective Channels,'' March 2014.

  2. Yogendra Umesh Itankar, ``Equalization Algorithms and Performance Analysis in Cyclic-Prefixed Single Carrier and Multicarrier Wireless Systems,'' January 2012.

  3. Sumit Vashistha, ``Energy Efficient Scheduling of Sensing Activity in Wireless Sensor Networks Using Information Coverage,'' January 2007.

  4. Amar Prakash Azad, ``Enhancing Network Life Time in Wireless Sensor Networks Using Multiple Base Stations and Cooperative Diversity,'' January 2006.

  5. G. V. V. Sharma, ``Performance Analysis of Space-Time Coded Multiuser Detectors,'' January 2004.

  6. Munshi Mehboob Alam, ``Performance of Multiuser Detectors for Space-Time Coded CDMA,'' January 2003.

  7. Balakrishna J. Prabhu, ``Energy Efficient Algorithms for Wireless Mobile Networks,'' January 2002.

  8. K. Prem Kumar, ``Performance Analysis of General Packet Radio Service Protocol Stack,'' August 2001.